:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 江茂雄
  • Emailmhchiang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-3730
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 許文翰
  • Emailtwhsheu@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5746
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林輝政
  • Emailhjlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5749
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡武廷
  • Emailwttsai@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5772
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 宋家驥
  • Emailccsung@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone(02)3366-5769
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳琪芳
  • Emailchifang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5762
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 丁肇隆
  • Emailchaoting@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5738
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張瑞益
  • Emailrayichang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone02-33665768, 02-33665003
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳文中
  • Emailwjwu@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5764
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林啟萬
  • Emailcwlinx@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone33665272
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳昭宏
  • Emailjauchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5766
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李坤彥
  • Emailkylee@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone33665742
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張恆華
  • Emailherbertchang@ntu.edu ...
  • phone(02)3366-5745
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李岳聯
  • Emailyuehlien@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5740
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 邱逢琛
  • Emailfcchiu@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5761
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李世光
  • Emailcklee@ntumems.net
  • phone3366-5645
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡進發
  • Emailjftsai@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5743
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃維信
  • Emailwshwang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5752;33665791
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 薛文証
  • Emailhsuehwj@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5750
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王昭男
  • Emailwangcn@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5754
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭振華
  • Emailjguo@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5739
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 趙修武
  • Emailchausw@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5767
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊鏡堂
  • Emailjtyang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-9875
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李佳翰
  • Emailjiahan@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5760
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃乾綱
  • Emailckhuang@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5736
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 戴璽恆
  • Emailhdai@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5790
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃心豪
  • Emailhsinhaouhuang@ntu.ed ...
  • phone02-33665753
  • 名譽教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 陳義男
  • Emailyinan@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5774
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 陳永祥
  • Emailychen@tl.ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 孔慶華
  • Emailchkong@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 汪群從
  • Emailwang02@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 黃正利
  • Emailjohnjlhwang@gmail.co ...
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 李雅榮
  • Emailyjlee@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5773
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 林銘崇
  • Emailmingchung@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5740
  • 退休教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳國在
  • Emailktchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5744
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭勝文
  • Emailniccheng@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 洪振發
  • Emailhungef@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5780
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭真祥
  • Emailkouhjsh@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5751
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳聰能
  • Emailtsnwu@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5745
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃榮鑑
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔣德普
  • Emailchiangtp@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5767
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝傳璋
  • Emailcctse@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5747
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳重盛
  • Emailcshchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-9543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 柯文俊
  • Emailjiunn@ntu.edu.tw
  • phone3366-5765
  • cron web_use_log